Front Office

Puerta del Condado
Suite #4, 1st Floor
1095 Wilson Avenue
San Juan PR 00907
 
Front Office- 787-722-PRFC (7732)
 
 

Thomas Payne

President

(787) 722-PRFC (7732), Ext. 202

D: (787) 977-8040

C: (787) 516-2423

F: (787) 724-6569

tpayne@puertoricofc.com

 

C. Vanessa Figueroa

Director, Club Operations

T: (787) 722-PRFC (7732), Exts. 207, 208

D: (787) 977-8060 / 977-8064

C: (787) 643-3099

F: (787) 724-6569

cvfigueroa@puertoricofc.com

 

Alexis Rivera

Manager, Community Relations

T: (787) 722-PRFC (7732), Ext. 209

D: (787) 977-8065

C: (787) 484-0443

F: (787) 724-6569

arivera@puertoricofc.com

 

Josellie Ríos

Communications Manager

T: (787) 722-PRFC (7732), Exts. 212, 213

D: (787) 977-8073 / 977-8077

C: (787) 485-3585

F: (787) 724-6569

jrios@puertoricofc.com

 

Alejandro Díaz

Communications Manager

T: (787) 722-PRFC (7732), Exts. 212, 213

D: D: (787) 977-8073 / 977-8077

C: (787) 246-0681

F: (787) 724-6569

adiaz@puertoricofc.com

 

David Vega

Media Content Manager

T: (787) 722-PRFC (7732), Exts. 212, 213

D: (787) 977-8073 / 977-8077

C: (787) 446-3885

F: (787) 724-6569

dizquierdo@puertoricofc.com

 

Gil Gamboa

Director, Ticket Sales

T: (787) 722-PRFC (7732), Exts. 203

D: (787) 977-8046

C: (787) 485-6401

F: (787) 724-6569

ggamboa@puertoricofc.com

 

Héctor Maldonado

Sales Manager

T: (787) 722-PRFC (7732), Ext. 203

D: (787) 977-8065

C: (787) 603-1146

F: (787) 724-6569

hmaldonado@puertoricofc.com

 

Gustavo Rodríguez

Account Executive

T: (787) 722-PRFC (7732), Ext. 204

D: (787) 977-8047

C: (787) 342-2866

F: (787) 724-6569

grodriguez@puertoricofc.com

 

Claudio Zaffuto

Account Executive

T: (787) 722-PRFC (7732), Ext. 206

D: (787) 977-8049

C: (787) 308-4656

F: (787) 724-6569

czaffuto@puertoricofc.com

 

Jorge López

Account Executive

T: (787) 722-PRFC (7732), Ext. 205

D: (787) 977-8048

C: (787) 428-7822

F: (787) 724-6569

jlopez@puertoricofc.com

 

 

Proud Sponsors of Puerto Rico FC